Live in Independence, Iowa

Work in Independence, Iowa

Play in Independence, Iowa

Chamber in Independence, Iowa

Media & Communications


The NEWS and THE GUIDE

An award-winning newspaper serving Independence and the Buchanan County area

Mary Beth Smith
Phone: 319-327-1810
Email: news@thenews-guide.com
Website: www.thenews-guide.com

Editor: Mary Beth Smith | news@thenews-guide.com
Ads: Steven C. Smith | scsmith@thenews-guide.com

 

Be Mobile, Inc.

801 First Street West
Independence, Iowa 50644

Phone: 319-334-3066

 

Appliance Plus – Your Phone Connection

1200 Third Avenue SE
Independence, Iowa 50644

Phone: 319-334-7066

 

Fusion Forward, LLC

2349 Jamestown Avenue
Suite 4B
Independence, Iowa 50644

Sarah Wieland, Project Manager
Phone: 319-334-9300
Email: sarah.wieland@fusionforward.com

 

KMCH Radio

Jackie Coates, Manager
212 East Main Street
Manchester, IA 52057

Tel: 563-927-6249
Fax: 563-927-4372

E-mail: KMCHRADIO@iowatelecom.net

Visit us on the web @ KMCH.com!

 

KCRG – TV 9

Cedar Rapids Studios
501 2nd Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 398.8422
NewsLine9: (319) 365.9999
Toll-Free: 1.800.332.5443
Fax: (319) 368.8505

Website: www.kcrg.com

CONTACT KCRG-TV9:
Krista Barnell, Account Executive
319.398.8367
krista.barnell@kcrg.com

Tom Hurn, Local Sales Manager
319.398.8445
tom.hurn@kcrg.com



 

Independence Bulletin Journal

Members of the Iowa Newspaper Association
General Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

PO Box 290
Independence, IA 50644
P: 319-334-2557
P: 1-800-211-1075
F: 319-334-6752

News & Editorials: editor@bulletinjournal.com
Ads: ads@bulletinjournal.com
Sports: sports@bulletinjournal.com

Website: www.bulletinjournal.com

John Klotzbach, Editor 900 5th Ave NE Independence, IA 50644 Tel: 319-334-2557

 

Office Towne/Radio Shack

1108 Third Avenue SE
Independence, Iowa 50644

Brett Schommer, Manager
Phone: 319-334-4171
Fax: 319-334-4180
Website: www.officetowne.com