Live in Independence, Iowa

Work in Independence, Iowa

Play in Independence, Iowa

Chamber in Independence, Iowa

Real Estate


Keller Williams Legacy Group – The Wapsie Team

119 First Street East
Independence, Iowa 50644

Heather Federspiel, Broker Associate
Phone: 319-332-1515
Email: heatherfed@kw.com
Website: www.thewapsieteam.com

 

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services One Realty Centre

Bringing Buyers and Sellers Together!

401 1st St West
Independence, Iowa 50644

Kari Kremer Broker/Manager 319-239-6070
Phone: 319-332-1700
Email: karikremer@yahoo.com
Website: www.bhhsonerealty.com

Angie Anderson Realtor 319-241-2835
Steve Sherrets Realtor 319-332-8112




 

 

Ohl Iowa Realty

A complete Real Estate and Insurance office in the heart of Independence – serving the community since 1960!

Featuring:
* Residential Sales
* New Construction
* Farms & Acreage Listings
* Property Management
* Personal, Farm & Commercial Insurance

*Personal Insurance: Home Owners, Farm, Renters, Auto, Recreational

Website: www.ohliowarealty.com

115 1st St. East
PO Box 226
Independence, IA 50644

Steve Ohl, Broker/Owner
P: 319-334-4329
F: 319-334-6335
email: sohl@ohliowarealty.com

Mark Anderson, Broker Associate, Insurance Agent
Cell: 319-361-7752
Email: manderson@ohliowarealty.com

Larry Karsten, Broker Associate
Cell: 319-334-0202
Email: lkarsten@ohliowarealty.com

Becky Karsten, Broker Associate
Cell: 319-334-0201
Email: bkarsten@ohliowarealty.com

Kellie Cole, Real Estate Agent
Cell: 563-920-7547
Email: kelliecole@ohliowarealty.com

Keith Donnelly, Real Estate Agent
Cell: 319-361-6419
Email: keithdonnelly@ohliowarealty.com

Jen Sweeney, Real Estate Agent
Cell: 319-239-8697
Email: sweeney@indytel.com

Kelly Walton, Real Estate Agent
Cell: 641-512-2303
Email: kelly@ohliowarealty.com

Linda Michel, Administrative Assistant
P: 319-334-4329
Email: lmichael.ohlrealty.com

Mary Ohl, Office Manager
P: 319-334-4329
Email: mohl@ohliowarealty.com


 

RE/MAX Independence Realty

609 1st St W
Independence, Iowa 50644

Phone: 319.334.5703
Toll-free: 319.334.7111
Fax: 319.334.7049
Website: www.remaxindee.com

Curt Martin, Broker-Owner
Cell: 563-920-8212
Email: curt@curtmartin.net

Jim Hughes, Broker-Associate
Cell: 319-440-6649
Email: hughesre@indytel.com

Craig Moroney-Sales Associate
cell# 319.521.9384
Email: moroney@netins.net

Wendy Fischels (Licensed Assistant)
Phone: 319.334.5703
Email: remaxwendy@indytel.com

Chery O’Conner/Broker Associate
Phone: 319.334.0200
Email: chery.oconner@remax.net

Troy Northrop/Sales Associate
Cell: 563.920.5569
Email: troy.northrop@remax.net